Teléfonos

 

Nombre Depto/unidad Teléfono Correo-e

Barrera Sebastián

Administración     eduardobarrera@uchile.cl
Campos Villagran José Alfredo Administración +562 29785608 jcampos@uchile.cl
Cid Muñoz Héctor Rodrigo Administración +562 29785567  
Hernández González Felipe  Antonio Administración +562 29785567 fhernandezgonzalez@uchile.cl

Garate Herrera María Cecilia Administración

Administración +562 29785604  
González Juan Carlos Administración +562 29785567

juan.gonzalez.me@uchile.cl

Jeldes Figueroa Mariela  Ingrid Administración +562 29785567  
Martínez Lastra Mario Alfonso Administración +562 29785567 mamartin@uchile.cl

Montupil Sara

Administración     sara.montupil@uchile.cl
Muñoz Velásquez Susana Camila Administración +562 29785567  
Payacán Campos Roxana Andrea Administración +562 29785520 roxana.payacan@u.uchile.cl
Ramos Román Ruth Angélica Administración +562 29785643 rramos@uchile.cl
Tobar Tobar Paola Patricia Administración +562 29785568  

Díaz Angela

Adquisiciones +562 29788080 angelad@uchile.cl
Galaz Moraga Carolina Andrea Adquisiciones +562 29780357 cgalaz@uchile.cl
Hafemann Vega Jennifer Loreto Adquisiciones +562 29785568 jennifer.hafemann@uchile.cl
Miranda Cisternas Carlos Iván Adquisiciones +562 29785625 cmiranda@veterinaria.uchile.cl

Marín Alejandro

Adquisiciones +562 29785685 alejandromarin@uchile.cl

Miranda Cisternas Carlos Iván

Adquisiciones +562 29785625 cmiranda@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Peñaloza Saez Marcela Andrea Biblioteca +562 29785594 mpenaloz@uchile.cl
Molina Guajardo Patricia Del Pilar Biblioteca  +562 29785594 pmolina@uchile.cl

Bravo Javiera 

Campus Sur     javiera.bravo.a@uchile.cl

Fabres Valeria  

Campus Sur     valeriafabres@uchile.cl 

León Víctor

Campus Sur +562 29785656 v.leon@uchile.cl

Mora Yanthonio

Campus Sur +562 29785656 yanthonio.mora@uchile.cl
Nuñez Tamara  Campus Sur +562 29785656 rebolledonunez@u.uchile.cl
Arias José Luis Ciencias Biológica +562 29785623 jarias@uchile.cl
Bucarey Vivanco Sergio Antonio Ciencias Biológica +562 29785658 sbucarey@uchile.cl
Cattan Ayala Pedro Eduardo Ciencias Biológica +562 29785629 pcattan@uchile.cl
Contreras Roberto Ciencias Biológica +562 29785504  
Fernández Garay María Soledad Ciencias Biológica +562 29785550 sofernan@uchile.cl
Galleguillos Caamaño Marco Antonio Ciencias Biológica +562 29785529 mgallegu@uchile.cl
Grez Villarroel Audrey Alejandra Ciencias Biológica +562 29785549 agrez@uchile.cl
Kessi Campos Elias Eduardo Ciencias Biológica +562 29785654 ekessi@uchile.cl
Maturana Ávalos Geraldy  Alejandra Ciencias Biológica +562 29785504 sec.biologicas@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Molina Victor Ciencias Biológica +562 29785529  
Neira Carrillo Andrónico David Ciencias Biológica +562 29785674 aneira@uchile.cl

Oberti Romina

Ciencias Biológica +562 29785668 romina.oberti@uchile.cl
Parraguez Gamboa Víctor Ciencias Biológica +562 29785548 vparragu@uchile.cl
Quispe Rene Ciencias Biológica +562 29785588 rquispe@uchile.cl
Raggi Saini Luis Alberto Ciencias Biológica +562 29785530 lraggi@uchile.cl
Rubio Carrasco Andre Víctor Ciencias Biológica +562 29780372 arubio@uchile.cl
Saenz Iturriaga Leonardo Enrique Ciencias Biológica +562 29785689 leosaenz@uchile.cl
Solís Muñoz Rigoberto Antonio Ciencias Biológica +562 29785527 rsolis@uchile.cl
Alarcón Sepulveda Patricio Antonio Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785569  
Alé Torres Carlos Nicolás Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785515  
Anticevic Cáceres Sonia Andrea Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785606 santicev@uchile.cl
Arancibia Berrios Richard Christian Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785571 rarancib@uchile.cl
Arias Fernández José Ignacio Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785683 iarias@uchile.cl
Cartes Lillo Daniel Ignacio Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29780351 nncartes@uchile.cl 

Contreras Roberto Manuel

Ciencias Clínicas +562 29785564 mancontreras@uchile.cl
De La Fuente Ortíz Chistián Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785564  
Godoy Pinto Adolfo Francisco Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785524 agodoy@uchile.cl
González Arancibia Raúl Enrique Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785514 raugonza@uchile.cl
Iraguen Contreras Daniela Macarena Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785638 diraguen@uchile.cl
Ledesma De Lapeyra Paola Ximena Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785566 paoledesma@u.uchile.cl
Muñoz Arenas Loreto Del Carmen Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785684 lmunoz@uchile.cl
Nuñez Poblete Carlos Alberto Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785516 canunez@uchile.cl
Pinto Pena Enrique Antonio Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29780350 epinto@uchile.cl
Saez Vidales Leonardo Daniel Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785517 ledasavi@gmail.com
Salas Campos Patricio Hernán Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785569 psalas@u.uchile.cl
Santis Zola Paulina Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785515 paulinasantis@uchile.cl 
Sepúlveda Gonzalez Daniela  Valeria Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785507 dsepulve@uchile.cl
Torres Mendoza Cristian Gabriel Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785612 crtorres@uchile.cl
Valdés Olguín Alicia Adriana Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785563 avaldes@uchile.cl
Valenzuela Ramírez Paz Loreto Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785687 pazplvr@uchile.cl 
Yañez Torres Ernestina  Mercedes Ciencias Clínicas  +562 29785523 eyanez@uchile.cl

Ortiz Lee 

CTI-Favet +562 29785631 brian.ortiz@uchile.cl
Cona Quinteros Andrés Nicolás CTI-Favet +562 29785546 andres.cona@uchile.cl 
Inda ortuya Luis  CTI-Favet +562 29785631 luis.inda@uchile.cl
Leiva Henríquez Leslie Judith CTI-Favet +562 29785631 cti-favet@uchile.cl
Millalén Marín Juan Francisco CTI-Favet +562 29785576 jmillalen@uchile.cl
Rojas Escudero Valeria CTI-Favet +562 29785624 vrojas@uchile.cl
Abalos Pineda Pedro Enrique Decanato +562 29785559 vicedecanofavet@uchile.cl
Álvarez Núñez Patricia  Decanato +562 29785559 palvarez@uchile.cl
Escobedo Bastías Elizabeth Del Carmen Decanato +562 29785501 eescobed@uchile.cl
Yáñez López José Manuel Decanato +562 29785500 decanofavet@uchile.cl
De la Vega Francisca  Extensión  +562 29785666 franciscadelavega@uchile.cl
Toro Juan José Extensión  +562 29785693 jjtoroletelier@veterinaria.uchile.cl

 Jiménez Giovanna

Farmacología     giovanna.jimenez@uchile.cl
Aravena Paula Farmacología +562 29780382 administración.farmavet@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Cabello Bascur Sergio Farmacología +562 29785671 sergio.cabello@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Cancino Natalia Farmacología +562 29780365 natalia.cancino@uchile.cl
Celis Guerra Patricia  Macarena Farmacología +562 29785580 patcelis@uchile.cl
Cornejo Javiera Farmacología +562 29785609 jacornej@uchile.cl
Flores Andrés  Farmacología 9785580 andres.flores@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Loyola Sepúlveda Leonora Farmacología +562 29780367 ecalidad@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Maddaleno Aldo Farmacología +562 29780381 amaddaleno@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Marcela Carrasco Farmacología +562 29785580 macarrasco@uchile.cl
Nahuelguén Gutiérrez Leslie Andréa Farmacología +562 29785580 leslienahuelguen@uchile.cl
Nauto Vegas Odette Beatriz Farmacología +562 29785610 onauto@uchile.cl
Núñez Contreras Yéster  Roy  Alberto Farmacología +562 29785677 yester@uchile.cl
Pino Jaramillo Tamara Farmacología +562 29785672 rmuestras@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Pizarro Gaete Rosa Farmacología +562 29780358 informestm@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Pizarro Rosa Farmacología +562 29780358 informestm@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Rojas John  Farmacología +562 29785672 rmuestras@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Rojas Quijada John Farmacología +562 29780358 skate_sk8_14@hotmail.com
Salinas Pino Catalina Farmacología +562 29780358  
Camus Aranda Leontina Del Pilar Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29780359 lcamus@uchile.cl
Cuevas Vásquez Roxana Tamara Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29785557 roxanacuevasv@uchile.cl
Jara Tapia Joaquín Andrés Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29785634 jjara@uchile.cl
Muñoz Gutiérrez Felipe Patricio Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29785660 fmunozg@uchile.cl
Orrego Astorga Maria Astrid Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29780353 maorrego@uchile.cl
Palacios Zambrano Ana Karina Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29785691 ana.palacios@uchile.cl
Quinteros Francesca Finanza y Presupuesto +562 29785664 francesca.quinteros@uchile.cl
Fuentes Burdiles Víctor Hugo Fundación +562 29785679 victor.f@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Pilar Carrasco Valentina Alejandra Fundación +562 29785640 secretaria.funfavet@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Aravena Parra Rodrigo Gestión Persona y Des. Org. +562 29785686 rodrigoaravena@uchile.cl / jefeugdp.favet@uchile.cl 

Contretas Catalina

Gestión Persona y Des. Org. +562 29780379 catalicontreras@uchile.cl
Molina Godoy Danilo Gestión Persona y Des. Org. +562 29785661 danilomolina@uchile.cl
Romero Tejías Ana María Gestión Persona y Des. Org. +562 29785521 persvete@uchile.cl

Salamanca Rosa 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños Bilbao   rosa.salamanca@uchile.cl

Acevedo Sergio 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños El Roble     sergio.acevedo@uchile.cl

Canales Anais 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 anais.canales@ug.uchile.cl

Carrasco Sofía 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 sofia.carrasco.1@ug.uchile.cl

Cubillos Luna 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 lunacubillos25@gmail.com

Fuentes Javiera

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 javiera.fuentes@uchile.cl

González Fabiola 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 fa.g.coppia@gmail.com

Guzmán Solange 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 solguzman1303@gmail.com

Huerta Oliver 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 oliverhuerta85@gmail.com

Quiroz Tamara

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 tamara.quirozp@gmail.com

Soto Tamara

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 tamara.soto.vet@gmail.com

Yáñez Gustavo 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 gustavoyanezgonzalez@gmail.com

Yáñez Gustavo 

Hospital de Animales Pequeños FAVET  +562 29785523 gustavoyanezgonzalez@gmail.com
Aravena Rosa Mantención +562 29785567  
Fuentes Alex Mantención +562 29785567  
Godoy  María Angélica Mantención +562 29785567  
Gonzáez González Angelica Mantención +562 29785567  
Mendoza José Miguel  Mantención +562 29785510  
Romero Luis Mantención +562 29785567  
Saavedra Camaño Ramón  Catalino Mantención +562 29785567 ramsaav@uchile.cl
Toro Toro José Mantención +562 29785567  
Borie Polanco Consuelo Fiorella Med.Preventiva +562 29785626 cborie@uchile.cl
Briceño Urzúa Cristóbal  Med.Preventiva +562 29785665 cristobal.briceno@u.uchile.cl
Cornejo Kelly Javiera Med.Preventiva +562 29785630 jacornej@uchile.cl

Ekaterina Pokrant Huerta

Med.Preventiva  +562 29785630 katiavalerievna@uchile.cl  katiavalerievna@ug.uchile.cl
Gazzano Godoy Elizabeth  Margarita Med.Preventiva +562 29785668 egazzano@gmail.com
Hamilton-West Miranda Christopher Med.Preventiva +562 29785578 hamilton.west@gmail.com
Labbe Ortega Romina Alejandra Med.Preventiva +562 29785608 rlabbe@med.uchile.cl
Lapierre Acevedo Lisette Nicole Med.Preventiva +562 29785615 llapierre@uchile.cl
Navarro Venegas Carlos Osvaldo Med.Preventiva +562 29785627 canavarr@uchile.cl
Neira Ramírez Víctor Manuel Med.Preventiva +562 29785522 victorneira@u.uchile.cl 
Pizarro Lucero José Leonardo Med.Preventiva +562 29785628 jpizarro@uchile.cl
Ramírez Toloza Galia Andrea Med.Preventiva +562 29785532 galiaram@uchile.cl

Retamal Patricio  Merino

Med.Preventiva

+562 2978 5690

pretamal@uchile.cl

Urcelay Vicente Santiago Patricio Med.Preventiva +562 29785506 surcelay@uchile.cl
Urrutia Urriola Fernanda Andrea Med.Preventiva +562 29785506 furrutia@uchile.cl
Valenzuela Pérez Elcira Del Carmen Med.Preventiva +562 29785531 elcira.valenzuela@u.uchile.cl

Baumberger Cecilia 

Medicina Preventiva     cecilia.baumberger@uchile.cl

Fuentealba Marcela 

Medicina Preventiva     marcela.fuentealba@uchile.cl

Galdames Pablo 

Medicina Preventiva     pgaldames@veterinaria.uchile.cl

Marín Rodrigo  

Medicina Preventiva     rodrigo.marin@uchile.cl

Oyarzun Cristóbal 

Medicina Preventiva     crisomvet@gmail.com

Sánchez Fernando 

Medicina Preventiva     fernando.sanchez@uchile.cl

Viveros Verónica 

Medicina Preventiva     veronica.viveros@uchile.cl
Bardón Henríquez María Carolina  Mundo Granja +562 29785696 cbardon@veterinaria.uchile.cl

Cuevas Tamara 

Mundo Granja +562 29785696 tamara.cuevas@uchile.cl
González Villalobos Lucas  Mundo Granja +562 29785696 cbardon@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Pavéz Aguirre Héctor Mundo Granja +562 29785696 hpavezaguirre@gmail.com

Catalán Sebastián

Mundo Granja

+562 29785696 sebastiancatalan@uchile.cl
Troncoso Silva Juan  Mundo Granja +562 29785696 cbardon@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Troncoso Silva Ricardo  Mundo Granja +562 29785696 cbardon@veterinaria.uchile.cl

Acuña Retamar María Inés

Patología Animal +562 29785592 mariacun@uchile.cl
Aguilar Guzmán Lorena Patología Animal +562 29785574 lorena.aguilar@uchile.cl
Aguilera Campos Adela Patología Animal +562 29785541 adelaaguilera891@gmail.com
Elgueda González Diego Enríque Patología Animal +562 29780371 delgueda@uchile.cl
Espina Donoso Paz Soledad Patología Animal +562 29785541 pazespinadonoso@hotmail.com
Farías Roldán Gustavo Adolfo Patología Animal +562 29785543 gfarias@uchile.cl

Hernández Sebastián 

Patología Animal +562 29785542 sihernandezaguila@gmail.com
Hidalgo Olate Héctor Anibal Patología Animal +562 29785540 hhidalgo@uchile.cl

Igor Javier 

Patología Animal +562 29785542 javier.igor@uchile.cl
Larenas Herrera Julio José Angel Patología Animal +562 29785618 jlarenas@uchile.cl
Lecocq Parra Claudio Enrique Patología Animal +562 29785541 claudiolecocq@yahoo.com
Martínez Fernández Miguel Patología Animal +562 29785540 mmartinezf@uchile.cl
Mauna Luke Rafael Patología Animal +562 29785542 rmauna@uchile.cl

Mauna Rafael 

Patología Animal +562 29785542 rmauna@uchile.cl
Navarrete Henry Fernando Patología Animal +562 29785540 navarretehenryfdo@gmail.com
Olivares Pérez-Montt Ricardo Patología Animal +562 29785528 rolivare@uchile.cl
Orellana Gaete Cristián Patología Animal +562 29785593 criorellana@uchile.cl
Rivera Tejada Paola  Mariela Patología Animal +562 29785540 tejadarivra@u.uchile.cl
Sepúlveda Araya Miguel Osvaldo Patología Animal +562 29785541 migsepuv@gmail.cl
Smith Schuster Pedro Alejandro Patología Animal +562 29785577 psmith@uchile.cl
Vergara Castillo José Ulises Patología Animal +562 29785605 uvergara@uchile.cl
Yévenes Rosales Jacqueline Teresa Patología Animal +562 29785505 jyevenes@uchile.cl
Barrera Zapata Carolina Postgrado +562 29780366 posfavet@uchile.cl
Campos Francisca Postgrado +562 29785621

francisca.campos@uchile.cl

Inda Ortuya Mical Postgrado +562 29785621 mical.inda@uchile.cl
Yañez M. Loreto Postgrado +562 29785621 loretoyanez@u.uchile.cl
Valenzuela Venegas Carolina Postgrado +562 29785657 cvalenzuelav@u.uchile.cl
Astudillo Macarena Pregrado +562 29785633 pregrado@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Elgueta Cubillos Carolina Ester Pregrado +562 29785512 celgueta@uchile.cl
Fredes Martinez Fernando Guillermo Pregrado +562 29785502 ffredes@uchile.cl
Oviedo Hannig Pilar Pregrado +562 29785663 poviedo@uchile.cl
Riquelme Cornejo Paulina Andrea Pregrado +562 29785632 priquelm@uchile.cl
Sánchez Valenzuela Jorge Andrés Pregrado +562 29785591 practicas@veterinaria.uchile.cl
De Los Reyes Solovera Monica Isabel Producción Animal +562 29785534 mdlreyes@uchile.cl
Duchens Arancibia Mario Luciano Producción Animal +562 29785573 mduchens@uchile.cl
Guzmán Pino Sergio Alejandro Producción Animal +562 29785554 Sguzmanp@uchile.cl
Kobrich Gruebler Claus Joachim Producción Animal +562 29785556 ckobrich@uchile.cl
Luna Fernández Daniela  Producción Animal +562 29785572 daniela.luna.f@uchile.cl
Martínez Moncada Víctor Producción Animal +562 29785641 vmartine@uchile.cl
Núñez Prado Iván  Angelmo Producción Animal +562 29785538 inunez@uchile.cl
Palominos Jaime Producción Animal +562 29785573 jpalomin@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Peña Gallardo Sara Verónica Producción Animal +562 29785544 vpenag@uchile.cl
Pérez Meléndez Patricio Ramón Producción Animal +562 29785598 pperez@uchile.cl
Saavedra Silva Gemita Gloria Producción Animal +562 29785544 labnutri@uchile.cl
San Martin Garrido Norma Producción Animal +562 29785503 nsmartin@uchile.cl
Yañez Torres Alma María  Producción Animal +562 29785503 alma.yanez@uchile.cl
Carvajal  Camila Proyectos +562 29785670 camila.carvajal.d@uchile.cl
Poblete Ortíz Eduardo Patricio Proyectos +562 29780360 eduardo.poblete@uchile.cl
Camilo César UDAEC +562 29785635 cesar.camilo@uchile.cl
Ortiz Fernández Teresa Angélica UDAEC +562 29785635 teresa.ortiz@u.uchile.cl
Venegas Figueroa Vladimir UDAEC +562 29780374 vnvnege@uchile.cl
Vilches María Paz UDAEC +562 29780377 mavilches@uchile.cl

Johnson Morales Belén Sarai 

UDAEC +562 29785635

aslagos@u.uchile.cl

Villarroel Mari Carmen UNIDDO +562 29785570 mari.villarroel@uchile.cl
Gajardo Evelyn  UNIDDO  +562 29785570 evelyn.gajardo@uchile.cl
Peréz Soto Martin Alonso UNIDDO  +562 29785570 martin.perez.s@uchile.cl
Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/v63787
Copiar